We are sad to hear you are leaving! :(
To close your account, log in and go to Settings in the upper right corner.
After that choose Security and Delete Account.
*Notice that, once you delete your account, you won't be able to get it back, only by opening a new one and restarting the registration process.
Any questions, just contact us! And if you want to come back, we'll be waiting for you.
See you around!